CREAssets

Open data

Real estate syndication software pricing, in one dataset

What 9 sponsor platforms publish about their prices, contracts and migration fees — sourced row by row, checked October 2, 2026, free to download and cite.

Updated

Download the CSV
Platforms
9
Publish full prices
5
Partial or none
4

The data

Values are what each vendor listed on its own site on October 2, 2026. Third-party estimates are labelled as such.

VendorPrices publishedLowest paid planPrice as publishedPricing basisContract termsMigration and onboardingSource and date
CREAssetsYes$299/mo$0 to start; $299/mo once you collect investor moneyFlat per firm; $0 until investor money is collectedMonth-to-month, cancel anytimeFree; plan in 3 business days, book loaded in 7 business days; first month freecreassets.comChecked
Juniper SquareNot publishednot publishedNot published; about $18K/yr historically (third-party)QuoteNot published; annual per Homebase (third-party)Implementation and migration fees reported (third-party)junipersquare.com+3 more in the CSVChecked
AgoraFloor only$749/moFrom $749/mo (Essential); EUM-basedEquity under management and/or number of projectsYearly, auto-renews; cancel 30 days before term endOnboarding and migration charged extraagorareal.com+1 more in the CSVChecked
InvestNextTier names onlynot publishedTier names only; no amountsComplexity and size of the operation12-month initial agreementOnboarding and migration fee (amount not published)investnext.com+2 more in the CSVChecked
SponsorCloud (formerly SyndicationPro)Not publishednot publishedNot published; $400–$600/mo estimated (third-party)Portfolio sizeNot statedIncluded, no setup costs (as stated)sponsorcloud.io+2 more in the CSVChecked
Cash Flow PortalYes$499/moFree; $499 or $699/moFlat per plan, billed yearlyBilled yearly$1,500 fee, waived on the Suitecashflowportal.com+2 more in the CSVChecked
CovercyYes$498/mo$249–$406 per entity/moPer legal entity ($249–$406 per entity/mo, priced from 2 entities)Monthly; 14-day trialNot statedcovercy.com+1 more in the CSVChecked
AppFolio Investment ManagerYes$650/mo$650/mo (IM Core); property management priced per unitFlat (IM Core); property management priced per unitNot stated on its pricing pageNot statedappfolio.com+3 more in the CSVChecked
HomebaseYes$100/mo$100, $500 or $1,200/mo; flat by dealsFlat by number of dealsMonth-to-monthNot stated on its pricing pagehomebasecre.com+1 more in the CSVChecked

Each row checked October 2, 2026. Monthly figures for yearly-billed plans are the monthly rate the vendor lists. CREAssets is our product.

What the data shows

  • 5 of 9 platforms publish full plan prices; the rest publish a floor, tier names only, or nothing.
  • Pricing bases differ more than prices: flat per firm, per legal entity, by number of deals, or by equity under management. Two quotes with the same headline price can diverge fast as you add entities or raise more equity.
  • Annual contracts and separate onboarding or migration fees are common among the vendors that state their terms.

Method

We read each vendor's own pricing, product and help pages on October 2, 2026 and recorded what they list: whether prices are published, the lowest paid plan per month, how the price scales, contract terms, and migration or onboarding fees. Where a vendor publishes nothing and a third party reports a figure, the text says "third-party" and the number column stays empty. The same data feeds our real estate syndication software roundup, where each platform's strengths are listed too.

How to cite

CREAssets, "Real estate syndication software pricing dataset", checked October 2, 2026. https://creassets.com/resources/syndication-software-pricing

The dataset is published under CC BY 4.0: reuse it with attribution. A link to this page is welcome, so readers can check the dates and sources; mark it however your site's link policy requires. Spotted an outdated price? Tell us through the contact page with the vendor's URL and we will re-check the row.

A versioned copy of the CSV, with the waterfall model, is on GitHub: creassets-open-data. This page stays the most recent version.

Related

See Juniper Square pricing, Juniper Square vs Agora vs InvestNext, and CREAssets' own pricing. Moving platforms? Read about our free migration.

Pricing data questions

How much does real estate syndication software cost?

Among the 6 platforms in this dataset that list a price, in full or as a floor, the lowest paid plans run from $100 to $749 a month as listed on October 2, 2026. Several vendors publish no amounts at all and price by quote, equity under management or the number of entities.

Why do some rows say "not published"?

Because the vendor does not list a price on its own site. Where a third party reports an estimate, the "price as published" text says it is third-party and unconfirmed. We never fill a blank with a guess.

Can I use this data in an article or report?

Yes. Cite it with the line in "How to cite". A link to this page helps readers see the dates and sources; any link attribute your site uses is fine. The CSV is free to download.

Who made this dataset, and is it neutral?

CREAssets compiled it, and CREAssets sells software in this category, so treat it as a vendor’s work. Every competitor value links to the page it came from, so you can check each one yourself.

How often is it updated?

When we re-check vendor pricing pages for our comparisons. The "checked on" date on every row shows when that row was last read.

Run your next raise on one platform.

Sign up free and build your first deal today. Upgrade only when you collect investor money — and if you are moving from another platform or from spreadsheets, we migrate you at no cost and your first month is free.